mast - empty

Listen Live!

Contact Us

NBC SPORTS RADIO ON AM 1500

Business Office:
126 Queen Street, Suite 204
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

General Ph#: (808) 536-3624
Fax: (808) 356-1655

Programming Dept.: (808) 534-7106
Sales Dept.: (808) 534-7102

Accounting: (808) 534-7512

 

Studio*:
900 Fort Street, Suite 700
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
*Pick Up Prizes Here


Studio (Hotline): (808) 296-1500
Studio Front Desk/Receptionist: (808) 536-2728

Mike Kelly President/General Manager (808) 534-7101 mkelly@espn1420am.com
Chris Hart Program Director (808) 275-1047 chrish@espn1420am.com
Aaron Custodio Program Director (808) 534-7106 aaronc@espn1420am.com
Sheldon Nagata Local Sales Manager (808) 534-7102 sheldonn@espn1420am.com
Darla Gilley National Account Executive   darlag@espn1420am.com
Matt Apana Senior Account Executive (808) 534-7114 matta@espn1420am.com
Chris Hart Account Executive/Show Host (808) 534-7104 chrish@espn1420am.com
Colette Corbin Account Executive (808) 534-7113 colettec@espn1420am.com
Cy Carnate Account Executive (808) 534-7107 cyc@espn1420am.com
Alan Miya Producer (808) 286-6647  alanm@espn1420am.com
Ku'ulei Agbayani Traffic Manager (808) 534-7109 kuuleia@espn1420am.com
Lance Tominaga  Web Editor  (808) 534-7118  lancet@espn1420am.com

 

On Air Now

Amani Toomer & Eytan Shander

6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Listen Live
Copyright © KHKA-AM. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.